PANDEMIC
ABEL HALL
10:50 – 11:45

Place of power. Where is the scientific research taking place that will change the face of the world by 2050?

VIDEO About the Forum Sign up

Achievement of any development goals formulated today, whether it be the transition to a low-carbon economy or the implementation of state strategic initiatives aimed at improving the quality of life of people, or the commercial success of a business is impossible without a strong scientific base that underlies any modern competitive solution or product.
In the scientific world, there are no boundaries and knowledge flows into those hubs where the system of relations between science, business and the state is built most efficiently, and development occurs in an organic way through the creation of comfortable conditions both personally for scientists and ecosystems for rapid implementation, and market of new technologies.

  • What is the view of the representatives of science on how the modern system of creation in the technological world should work, allowing the most efficient use of available resources for the creation of new technologies?
  • Where are the optimal conditions for science created today?

Speakers

photo
Dieter Bimberg

Technical University of Berlin and CIOMP of Chinese Academy of Sciences

Germany
photo
Kirill Kaem

Skolkovo Foundation

Russia
photo
Kristina Kostroma

Moscow City Government

Russia
photo
Gennadii Krasnikov

MERI

Russia
photo
Vladislav Panchenko

Russian foundation for basic research

Russia
photo
Valentin Parmon

Russian Academy of Sciences

photo
Viktor Soifer

Samarskii University

Russia

Moderator

photo
Oleg Fomichev

Kompleksprom

Russia

PANDEMIC
ABEL HALL
10:50 – 11:45

Место силы. Где происходят научные исследования, которые изменят облик мира к 2050 году?

VIDEO О форуме Регистрация

Достижение любых сформулированных сегодня целей развития, будь то переход к низкоуглеродной экономике или реализация государственных стратегических инициатив, направленных на повышение качества жизни людей, либо коммерческий успех бизнеса невозможны без сильной научной базы, которая лежит в основе любого современного конкурентоспособного решения или продукта.
В научном мире давно не существует границ и знание перетекает в те хабы, где система взаимоотношений науки, бизнеса и государства выстроена наиболее эффективно, а развитие происходит органическим образом через создание комфортных условий как персонально для ученых, так и экосистем для быстрого внедрения, и вывода на рынок новых технологий.

  • Каков взгляд представителей науки на то, как должна работать современная система созидания в технологическом мире, позволяющая максимально эффективно использовать имеющиеся ресурсы на создание новых технологий?
  • Где сегодня созданы оптимальные условия для науки?

Спикеры

photo
Дитер Бимберг

Технический университет Берлина и CIOMP Китайской академии наук

Германия
photo
Кирилл Каем

Фонд "Сколково"

Россия
photo
Кристина Кострома

Правительство Москвы

Россия
photo
Геннадий Красников

НИИ молекулярной электроники

Россия
photo
Владислав Панченко

Российский фонд фундаментальных исследований

Россия
photo
Валентин Пармон

РАН

photo
Виктор Сойфер

Самарский университет

Россия

Модератор

photo
Олег Фомичев

Комплекспром

Россия