ESG
TURING HALL
14:00 – 14:45

ESG Competencies

VIDEO About the Forum Sign up

In recent years, there have been a lot of news, statements and publications on the ESG topic, while it became obvious that the social policy of sustainable development and inclusive economic growth requires the creation of fundamental competencies in accordance with the world's best practices and definitions.
The main elements of creating an ecosystem that is so necessary for creating competencies in the field of ESG are: educational content, including original courses; partnerships for sustainable development; company profiles with regular content updates; region profiles with regular content updates; analytical materials (regular reviews, analytical reports and other publications) and scientific research in original form and adapted for a wide audience (practitioners summary, video presentations from authors, etc.).

  • What is the way to create competencies that will ensure the systematization and qualitative expansion of the scope of research in the field of ESG?
  • How to achieve synergy of fundamental studies of the impact of ESG requirements on various sectors of the Russian economy, assessing the applicability of various technologies and scenarios for the development of regions and applied developments of ESG reporting regulatory mechanisms?
  • What kind of open platform should there be for various users with information on the implementation of the ESG agenda in the Russian Federation at various levels: federal and regional levels (state initiatives on ESG); large companies operating in the Russian market; small business; educational institutions (universities); research organizations (universities, research centers)?

Speakers

photo
Mariya Afonina

NPO RCO (Russia - country of opportunities)

Russia
photo
Laurent Bocherau

European Commission – Delegation of the European Union to the Russian Federation

France
photo
Bazmi Husain

ABB

India
photo
Vladimir Knyaginin

The government of St. Petersburg

Russia

Moderator

photo
Michael Akim

HSE, Graduate school of business

Russia

ESG
TURING HALL
14:00 – 14:45

Компетенции ESG

VIDEO О форуме Регистрация

Последние годы появилось очень много новостей, заявлений и публикаций по теме ESG, при этом стало очевидно, что социальная политика устойчивого развития и инклюзивного экономического роста требует создания фундаментальных компетенций в соответствии с лучшими мировыми практиками и дефинициями.
Основными элементами создания экосистемы, столь необходимой для создания компетенций в области ESG является: образовательный контент, включая авторские курсы; партнёрства в области устойчивого развития; профили компаний с регулярным обновлением контента; профили регионов с регулярным обновлением контента; аналитические материалы (регулярные обзоры, аналитические отчёты и др. публикации) и научные исследования в оригинальном виде и адаптированные под широкую аудиторию (practitioners summary, видеопрезентации от авторов и т.п.).

  • Каков путь создания компетенций, который обеспечит систематизацию и качественное расширение проблематики исследований в области ESG?
  • Как добиться синергии фундаментальных исследований влияния требований ESG на различные сектора российской экономики, оценки применимости различных технологий и сценариев развития регионов и прикладных разработок регуляторных механизмов ESG отчетности?
  • Какова должна быть открытая платформа для различных пользователей с информацией по реализации ESG-повестки в РФ на различных уровнях: федеральный и региональный уровень (государственные инициативы по ESG); крупные компании, оперирующие на российском рынке; малый бизнес; образовательные учреждения (университеты); научно-исследовательские организации (университеты, исследовательские центры)?

Спикеры

photo
Мария Афонина

Мастерская управления "Сенеж"

Россия
photo
Лоран Бошеро

Европейская Комиссия - Делегация Европейского Союза в Российской Федерации

Франция
photo
Владимир Княгинин

Правительство Санкт‑Петербурга

Россия
photo
Базми Хусейн

ABB

Индия

Модератор

photo
Михаил Аким

ВШЭ, Высшая школа бизнеса

Россия