ru
Video Registration Login

Plenary session "Smart Country. National Strategy"

Matrex Stage, October 16 14:15 — 15:45

The creation of new branches of economy, which is an integral part of transition from post-industrial to digital economy, entails the need to transform all state functions. Industry and science, business and government, society and education are involved in digital modernization.

Besides, having begun at the level of local introduction of technologies, today the scale of changes is reaching a new level and affects the ecosystems of whole cities and countries, changing the fundamental approaches to the transfer of experience between generations.

Artificial intelligence, big data, overall robotization and the internet of things already lead to an increase in industrial labor efficiency, but a breakthrough is possible only in case of appropriate infrastructure at the state level.

Smart Country is not only about technologies and industry; it is about society as a central element of the value chain. Level of people's readiness to introduce new technologies characterizes pace of economic development of modern states.

Only Smart Countries that transformed the environment making it open, intelligent and digital will be able to create a high concentration of well qualified specialists providing the leading positions of the state through the formation of knowledge-intensive and intellectual industries.

Is the world ready for new reality? How will Russia cope with new challenges?

Venue: Matrex Stage

Questions asked: 1932

Speakers

Moderator

en
Видео Регистрация Войти

Пленарное заседание "Smart Country. Национальная стратегия"

МАТРЕШКА, 16 октября 14:15 — 15:45

Создание новых отраслей экономики, являющееся неотъемлемой частью перехода от постиндустриальной экономики к цифровой, влечет за собой необходимость трансформации всех сфер жизни государства. В цифровую модернизацию вовлекаются промышленность и наука, бизнес и власть, общество и образование.

Причем, начавшись на уровне точечного внедрения технологий, сейчас масштабы изменений выходят на новый уровень и затрагивают экосистемы целых городов и стран, изменяют фундаментальные подходы к передаче опыта между поколениями.

Искусственный интеллект, работа с данными, всеобщая роботизация и интернет вещей уже сейчас вызывают повышение производительности труда в промышленности, но прорыв возможен только при создании соответствующей инфраструктуры на уровне государства.

Smart Country – это не только технологии и промышленность, но и общество как центральный элемент системы ценностей. Уровень готовности людей к внедрению новых технологий напрямую характеризует темп экономического развития современных государств.

Создать высокую концентрацию высококлассных специалистов, обеспечивающих лидирующие позиции государства за счет формирования наукоемких и интеллектуальных отраслей, смогут только Smart Countries, решившиеся на трансформацию среды, делая ее открытой, умной, цифровой.

Готов ли мир к новой реальности? Как Россия справится с новыми вызовами?

Место проведения: Зал "Матрёшка"

Задано вопросов спикерам: 1932

Спикеры

Модератор