Nicolas Gutierrez

Accenture, Managing director

About speaker

Nicolas is the Head of the “Resources” and “Industry X.0” Departments at Accenture, Russia. He is in charge of major digitalization projects in the oil and gas, mining and metallurgical industries in Russia and Kazakhstan.
With 15 years' experience working in Russia and the CIS, Nicolas brings the best international practices to Russian business. His goal today is to help large oil and gas, mining and metallurgical companies find their way through new digital challenges and opportunities, and to increase business efficiency by unlocking the potential of digital technology.
Nicolas used to work for Severstal Resources as a solution architect, and was responsible for the creation and implementation of standardised business processes and SAP ERP.
Before coming to Russia, Nicolas gained international experience in the design of oil and gas processes, software selection, development and deployment of production reporting, maintenance and procurement.

Sessions participant

Николас Гутьеррес

Accenture, Управляющий директор

О спикере

Николас является руководителем департамента «Ресурсы» направления «Индустрия Х.0» Accenture в России. Он возглавляет крупные проекты цифровой трансформации предприятий нефтегазовой, горнодобывающей и металлургической отраслей в России и Казахстане.
Имея 15-летний опыт работы в России и СНГ, Николас привносит лучшие международные практики в российский бизнес. Его цель сегодня – помочь крупным предприятиям нефтегазовой, горнодобывающей и металлургической отраслей найти свой путь среди новых вызовов и возможностей цифрового мира, повысить эффективность бизнеса, используя преимущества цифровых технологий.
Ранее Николас работал в компании «Северсталь Ресурс» и, как архитектор решений, отвечал за создание и внедрение стандартизированных бизнес-процессов и SAP ERP.
До приезда в Россию Николас получил международный опыт в области проектирования процессов нефтегазового предприятия, выбора программного обеспечения, разработки и применения отчетности о производстве, технического обслуживания и закупок.

Участник сессий