Maria Podlesnova

Rusbase, Founder & CEO

About speaker

Graduated from the Academy of Labor and Social Relations with a degree in Public Relations with honors (2002 - 2007).
She started her professional career in the "Beasts" group as an assistant to the Executive Producer. She started working on the Internet in 2007 as “Internet Projects Promotion Manager” in Media World (RBC). In the holding, she was engaged in PR of Internet projects Smotri.com and Photofile.ru.
From 2009 to 2012, she took an active part in the projects Code4Russia (developer competition), Gov2People (community of projects in the field of Gov 2.0 and e-government) and Startup Afishe (online calendar of start-up events).
Since 2012, he has been the head of the Rusbase (rb.ru) publication, whose investor is the Black Ocean fund. In 2020, the company officially has 3 shareholders. The average monthly audience of the publication is 1.5-2.0 million people. Rusbase writes for entrepreneurs about new technologies and businesses, provides services to attract investment and organizes industry events for the entrepreneurial community.
In 2017, Maria creates the Spinon agency, which provides services in the corporate innovation market: organizing hackathons, launching acceleration programs and conducting scouting campaigns in search of technology startups. Spinon's clients include major Russian banks, industrial companies and government agencies
In 2020 Maria announces the launch of the dating messenger Adele, which matches people for different tasks based on big data analysis

Sessions participant

Мария Подлеснова

РБ.РУ, Основатель и генеральный директор

О спикере

Закончила Академию Труда и Социальных Отношений по специальности “Связи с общественностью” с красным дипломом (2002 - 2007).
Начинала профессиональную карьеру в группе “Звери” помощником Исполнительного продюсера. В интернете начала работать в 2007 году на позиции “Менеджер по продвижению интернет-проектов” в Медиа Мире (РБК). В холдинге занималась PR интернет-проектов Smotri.com и Photofile.ru.
С 2009 года по 2012 год принимала активное участие в проектах Code4Russia (конкурс разработчиков), Gov2People (сообщество проектов в области Gov 2.0 и электронного правительства) и Стартап Афише (онлайн-календарь стартап-мероприятий).
С 2012 года возглавляет издание Rusbase (rb.ru), инвестором которого выступил фонд Black Ocean. В 2020 году у компании официально 3 акционера. Средняя ежемесячная аудитория издания составляет 1,5-2,0 млн человек. Rusbase пишет для предпринимателей про новые технологии и бизнес, предоставляет сервисы для привлечения инвестиций и организует отраслевые мероприятия для предпринимательского сообщества.
В 2017 году Мария создает агентство Spinon, которое оказывает услуги на рынке корпоративных инноваций: занимается организацией хакатонов, запуском акселерационных программ и проводит скаутинг-кампании в поисках технологических стартапов. Среди клиентов Spinon крупнейшие российские банки, промышленные компании и государственные структуры
В 2020 году Мария объявляет о запуске дейтинг-мессенджера Adele, который подбирает пары людям для разных задач на основании анализа больших данных