KORUSTEC

KORUSTEC’s mission is to promote science, technology and innovation cooperation between Korea and Russia(and CIS) and to promote collaborative research, science and innovation exchange among entities.
Our vision is to contribute to the free and fair exchange of scientific knowledge and personnel, and to implement best cooperation practices for mutual success and maximum benefits.
Our main functions are geared for sustainable ST&I cooperation, and we’re focusing on sowing the seeds for future joint research projects, and to facilitate cooperation between Korea-Russia’s scientific communities and tech companies.
KORUSTEC has been distributing Russian ST&I news to over 310 subscribers in Korea. KORUSTEC has also supported the networking of experts and next generation researchers through our short term travel program.
KORUSTEC advances science collaboration between our two countries through our signature event “the Korea-Russia Science Day”, which is jointly organized with the RAS in fields such as vaccine research / space exploration and astronomy.
Through our “Korea-Russia Technology Day” event, we have been bringing Korean startups to Skolkovo Startup Village or Open Innovation Forum. We have also mentored Russian startups for the Korean market in 2021 SK Global Camp!!!
KORUSTEC will continue to strive for the highest standards for bilateral ST&I cooperation.

KORUSTEC

Миссия KORUSTEC заключается в содействии сотрудничеству в области науки, технологий и инноваций между Кореей и Россией (и странами СНГ), а также в содействии совместным исследованиям, научному и инновационному обмену между организациями.
Наше видение - способствовать свободному и справедливому обмену научными знаниями и персоналом, а также внедрять передовые методы сотрудничества для взаимного успеха и получения максимальной выгоды.
Наши основные функции направлены на устойчивое сотрудничество в области НИОКР, и мы сосредоточены на посеве семян для будущих совместных исследовательских проектов, а также на содействии сотрудничеству между корейско-российскими научными сообществами и технологическими компаниями.
KORUSTEC распространяет российские новости ST&I более чем 310 подписчикам в Корее. KORUSTEC также поддерживает создание сетей экспертов и исследователей нового поколения в рамках нашей программы краткосрочных поездок.
KORUSTEC продвигает научное сотрудничество между нашими двумя странами через подписанное нами мероприятие «День корейско-российской науки», которое проводится совместно с РАН в таких областях, как исследования вакцин / исследование космоса и астрономия.
В рамках мероприятия «День технологий Корея-Россия» мы привлекаем корейские стартапы в Деревню стартапов Сколково или Форум открытых инноваций. Мы также были наставниками российских стартапов для корейского рынка в SK Global Camp 2021 !!!
KORUSTEC и дальше будет стремиться к соблюдению высочайших стандартов двустороннего сотрудничества в сфере НТиИ.